Contact

Mailing Address:
MKS Broadcasting
PO Box 36
Park Hills, MO 63601
B104: 573-431-1000
KFMO: 573-431-2000
Toll Free: 800-959-5366
Fax: 573-431-0850

Larry Joseph, Vice President and General Manager
ldj@b104fm.com

Chelley Odle, Sales Manager
chelley@b104fm.com

Matt Sharp, On Air Operations Manager/Program Director
matt@b104fm.com

Tabatha Goggin, Business Manager
Tabatha@b104fm.com

Mike Ramsey, News Director
mike@b104fm.com

Greg Alan, Sports Director
kfmosports@gmail.com

Tyler Rusk, News/Sports Anchor/Reporter
tyler@b104fm.com

Carla Leara, Sales Associate
carla@b104fm.com

Gayla Williams, Sales Assoicate
gayla@b104fm.com

Anne Debold, Office Assistant
traffic@b104fm.com

Lizette Berry, On Air Talent
lizette_b104fm@live.com

Taylor Reeves, On Air Talent

Mike Reeves, On Air Talent

Zach Pipkin, On Air Talent