Contact B104 FM

Mailing Address: MKS Broadcasting
PO Box 36 Park Hills, MO 63601
B104: 573-431-1000   KFMO: 573-431-2000 Toll Free: 800-959-5366
Fax: 573-431-0850

Chelley Odle, General Manager
chelley@b104fm.com
 
Chuck Odle, General Sales Manager 
chuck@b104fm.com
 
Matt Sharp, On Air Operations Manager/Program Director
matt@b104fm.com

Tabatha Goggin, Office Manager
tabatha@b104fm.com

Mike Ramsey, News Director
mike@b104fm.com

Greg Alan, Sports Director
gregalan@kfmosports.com

Tyler Rusk, News/Sports Anchor/Reporter
tyler@b104fm.com

Carla Leara, Account Executive 
carla@b104fm.com

Gayla Williams, Special Events Coordinator 
gayla@b104fm.com

Anne Debold, Receptionist/Office Assistant
anne@b104fm.com