Contact B104 FM

Mailing Address: MKS Broadcasting
PO Box 36 Park Hills, MO 63601
B104: 573-431-1000   KFMO: 573-431-2000 Toll Free: 800-959-5366
Fax: 573-431-0850

Chelley Odle, General Manager
chelley@b104fm.com
 
Chuck Odle, General Sales Manager 
chuck@b104fm.com
 
Audra Caine, Operations Manager/B104FM Program Director/B104 Morning Go!
audra@b104fm.com

Shannon Williams, Office Manager
shannon@b104fm.com

Mike Ramsey, News Director
mike@b104fm.com

Greg Alan, Sports Director
gregalan@kfmosports.com

Sean Malone, KFMO PD/B104FM Afternoons/Sports Anchor
sean@b104fm.com

Michelle, Account Executive 
michelle@b104fm.com

Anne Debold, Receptionist/Office Assistant

anne@b104fm.com