County Contested Races In Today's Election

(St. Francois County, MO) St. Francois County government also features a few contested races. The St. Francois County Heath Center's Board of Directors has four positions candidates are running for. They are John Jack Poston, Victoria Damba. Debbie Hoehn, Drew Allen Wheatly, Jennifer Crouch, Sarah Jones LaBrot, and Laura Rasnick. The county 911 board's District 2 has a contested race between incumbent David Pratte and Kegan Gravett and Bill Stegall.